Word of the Day: Heteroflexible

Heteroflexible: adjective

Definitions

  1. A person who identifies themselves as primarily heterosexual but can find the same sex sexually appealing.
  2. A primarily heterosexual person who’s not opposed to occasional same-sex trysts when circumstances permit.
  3. I’m straight but shit happens.

Common Usages:

  1. I knew she was heteroflexible the minute she walked in the room.
  2. Dude, it’s not my fault. I was drunk and it was fun. What can I say? I’m heteroflexible.
  3. Jake swears that most of his fraternity brothers are heteroflexible once they’ve chilled with a few beers.

From our friends at UrbanDictionary.com

Leave a Reply

