Uncle Frankie’s Cousin Frankie McDowell Makes an Important Announcement

ATTENTION!!! My cousin Frankie McDowell has a very important announcement for all U.S. citizens living along the Pacific coast (and Vancouver, British Columbia Canada):

I hope you were paying close attention. No further warnings will be given, though I have instructed Cousin Frankie to text me with any updates.

Stay tuned…

2 responses to “Uncle Frankie’s Cousin Frankie McDowell Makes an Important Announcement

  1. Wow…I hope he live in Canada, eh!

  2. I am so disappointed this gentleman took down his videos. These videos are of classic magnitude rarely seen.

Leave a Reply

