Why Some Women Stay Single

I have never understood why women put up with men. Most of our functions can be outsourced to an electrical appliance without having to deal with anything like what’s pictured below.

I mean sure, take out the trash twice a week, kill the occasional spider, etc. But for that you’d be willing to live with this? I don’t think so.

You missed a spot!

You missed a spot!

You are the wind beneath my wings

You are the wind beneath my wings

Get in my belly!

Get in my belly!

The world's baddest man under four feet

The world's baddest man under four feet, and his "partner" Slim

Beavis hates his forehead

Beavis hates his forehead

Domestic Godess

Domestic Godess

Is that a hard hat in your pants or are you just glad to see me?

Is that a hard hat in your pants or are you just glad to see me?

Pinch me! I must be dreaming!

Pinch me! I must be dreaming!

Now you know what's under the kilt

Now you know what's under the kilt

I am Tron. Respect my authori-tie!

I am Tron. Respect my authori-tie!

Many thanks to Vicki-O for sending these in!

One response to “Why Some Women Stay Single

  1. These guys give guys a bad name…what douches! That twig in the rainbow-brite shorts is just disturbing.

    http://www.apackalipsnow.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

