Uncle Frankie: Circa 1974

What’s the best reason for a guy to go into music? For the ladies! Lord knows that’s why I did.

This was my final appearance on Soviet TV. But don’t worry ladies, 36 years later and I am STILL getting it done!

2 responses to “Uncle Frankie: Circa 1974

  1. The lost La La LA LA LA song! I have been looking all over the place for this. Thanks for bringing back the memories of a time when songs (and singing) was simpler.

    I graciously invite you over to my blog to have a read.

  2. Nice voice, but I’m a little worried having seen this might put me off music the same way Prince’s raspberry beret put me off hats for the longest time.

Leave a Reply

