Million Dollar Cherry Bombshell

Would you pay $1,419,595 (1 million euros) to take this girl’s virginity?

Do you have an extra million-four you weren’t planning on investing elsewhere?

Are you really that hard up?

If you answered “yes” to all three questions, today is lucky your day.

20 year-old Raffella Fico, an Italian model and former contestant on the Italian version of the Big Brother TV show, is offering up her innocence for that paltry sum.

Unfortunately for all of you rich, horny guys out there, you’re going to have to be “cute” too. And, let’s face it, no amount of money can buy cute.

“If I don’t like him I’ll just have a glass of wine and forget about it.”

Dammit! And I’ve got all this cash burning a hole in my pocket!

As for her actual virginal status, I’m going to quote someone (Ronald Reagan) who knew what he was talking about (especially when it came to young starlets) when he said “Trust, but verify.”

For what it’s worth, Rafella’s brother Chi SWEARS his sister is a virgin:

“She’s never had a boyfriend. I swear on my mother’s grave. She’s a devout Catholic and prays to Padre Pio every night.”

I don’t know who the hell Padre Pio is, but I’d sure like to hang out at his crib.

One response to “Million Dollar Cherry Bombshell

  1. Pingback: Testosterone Blues « Stuff Frank Finds Funny

Leave a Reply

