Fair and Balanced

I’m going to do my best to offend both parties equally during this election season.

But, so far at least, the GOP is doing a much better job of lampooning the Democrats than vice versa.

Thank God for Sarah Palin! If any of you die-hard liberals out there have some previously unpublished nude (or just compromising) photographs to share, please do!

In the meantime, I’ll just give you what I have and hope you’ll take my word that, in all aspects of my life, I strive to be an equal opportunity offender. That’s just the way I roll.

Leave a Reply

